If you deleted your fanslave account, it is not possible to use your old twitter / facebook / google or youtube account with your new fanslave account. We wrote this information clearly on the page where you deleted your account and you accepted it.
When using our service there is no cost for you.
FanSlave remains completely free of charge.
If there are no credits available, in the worst case you just get no more fans.
Even if you have a negative balance, there are no financial demands on you.
THIS PROCESS CAN !NOT BE UNDONE!!!
YOU CAN !NOT USE YOUR USED FACEBOOK OR TWITTER ACCOUNT IN ANOTHER FANSLAVE ACCOUNT!
WITH DELETING YOUR ACCOUNT YOU LEAVE THE FANSLAVE SYSTEM COMPLETELY AND IRREVOCABLY!